Munford Police Department



Crime_scene1-horz

imageedit_1_9398635137


Drug Free Tipton Launches New tip411 Alert System


Drug Free Tipton has launched the tip411 alert system, a new interactive way to keep the community connected and informed through email, text message, and online public safety alerts. Tip411 also allows the public to report crimes and other suspicious activities directly to law enforcement agencies by sending anonymous text messages from their cell phone or via a FREE smartphone app. Click the logo below for more information.

tip411_LOGO

Our Mission Statement:

It is the mission of the Munford Police Department to provide the highest quality law enforcement services by working in partnership with the community. We are committed to provide safety and security for our citizens, while treating them with fairness, dignity and respect. The constitutional rights of our citizens and visitors must always be protected, whether they are victims, witnesses or perpetrators. 

 Munford Police Officers are sworn to enforce the law, maintain security, preserve the peace and enhance the quality of life. We will hold ourselves to the highest standards of honesty and integrity, striving to maintain an atmosphere of trust in our police department.  We recognize the Munford Police Officers are our greatest assets and we will invest in the best training, leadership and equipment to support them. 

 

 


Contact Us

 
Chief Randal Baskin
rbaskin@munford.com

Captain James Taube
jtaube@munford.com

Detective Bert Zickefoose
bzickefoose@munford.com

Detective Daniel Hamm
dhamm@munford.com

Sergeant Scott Dodge
sdodge@munford.com

Sergeant Clay Honeycutt
choneycutt@munford.com

Sergeant Geoff Daly
gdaly@munford.com

Administration Officer
rwilliams@munford.com

Officer Lance Willis
lwillis@munford.com

Officer Daron Flake
dflake@munford.com


Officer Lucas Young (K9)
lyoung@munford.com

Officer Steven Werkmeister
swerkmeister@munford.com

Officer Patrick Blackwood
ablackwood@munford.com

Officer Jack Green
jgreen@munford.com

Officer Brian Singletary
bsingletary@munford.com

School Resource Officer Penny Barnes
pbarnes@munford.com